Saturday, June 25, 2011

BPUT Exam Schedule 2011 for B.Tech 8th/6th Sem Announced Today

Orissa (DLN): Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT) has issued exam schedule 2011 for B.Tech 8th/6th Semester Exam. BPTU B.Tech exam schedule is available at the link given below here. Just select your semester and Branch to get BPUT Exam schedule.

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT) was come into existence in the year 2002. Its head-quarter is in Rourkela. The University was established with the objective of ensuring a high quality education in technical colleges through uniform evaluation.

The University has 110 colleges. It provides education in disciplines of engineering and architecture, business management and computer studies, hotel management & pharmacy.

No comments:

Post a Comment